L.A Colors Gel Nail Polish [Review]

-L.A. Colors Color Craze Gel Nail Polish-

I like the L.A Colors Color Craze brand. I usually purchase mine at the Dollar Tree. I really don’t see a difference between the regular nail polish and the Gel nail polish. I applied L.A Color Craze in the shade BEDAZZLED.  It lasted a few days before I needed a “touch-up”. And even then I could pretty much apply to the chipped area without having to do the entire nail over. Even coverage was easy to obtain and  it dries really fast.

My nails did have a nice shine, but a coat of clear polish over them didn’t hurt.l-a-colors

I will purchase again and highly recommend.

 

Leave a Reply

