Eco Styler Styling Gel w/ Argan Oil [Review]

-Eco Styler  Moroccan Argan Oil Styling Gel-
The first time I tried the Eco Styler brand It was the one with Olive Oil. It was ok. I liked the way it made my hair shine. But I guess I wasn’t too impressed with it because when I finished using it I never repurchased another jar.
This time I tried the Moroccan Argan Oil version.
It doesn’t make my hair as shiny as I would like but it does provide great hold without making my hair hard or stiff. And I find it works better for me on my straightened hair than it does on my natural hair.ecostyler

The thing I don’t like about it is that it does flake up even when I only apply a small amount.
I’ve been working with it for awhile now and I’ve found rubbing coconut oil on my gelled areas decreases the flakes.

Overall, I think it’s a good product to keep around and use when it gets close to wash day.

Leave a Reply

