Gold Peak Tea [Review]

The Gold Peak Teas were on sale at Winn Dixie 10 for $10 so I tried the Lemonade and  Peach flavored. I like both. A lot. The Lemon and Peach teas are mildly flavored. Not too sweet. Just right. And you can definitely taste the “tea”.Gold Peak Lemon It’s the first thing you notice because the tea taste is strong but not overwhelming. I sipped mine at room temperature but I’m sure this brand is would taste even better cold and might even be just as good hot.Gold Peak Peach

I am completely satisfied with the Gold Peak brand and I wish I had tried them out sooner.

 HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Leave a Reply

