Kiss Nail Art [Review]

-Kiss Nail Stick On Strips-

These Kiss stick on strips are my favorite nail stickers of the 4 brands I’ve tried. Best design and quality. The adhesive is much stronger. But still only for short term use. They were very easy to apply and only takes minutes per hand.
The package contained two stick on strip options. One is a full nail cover and the other is a tip only cover.Kiss Nail Art
The tips are  much easier to apply than the full cover because if the full nail cover doesn’t fit your nail accurately, the stick on strip will not lay flat and smooth but will bubble. So I wasn’t able to use those. The tips fit my tips perfectly, though.  I did a full nail cover on my thumb to show the difference between the two.kiss1

 

 

After you peel off the stick on strip, apply to the nail and file off the excess, you have to use a clear coat of nail polish to complete the look. I didn’t have any clear polish at the time so I improvised with a little baby oil.
I am very impressed with the Kiss brand of nail art stickers. I will definitely purchase the Kiss brand again.

 

