The Gingerale Diet

I  discovered this trick a few years ago and I can’t believe it still works for me. Hopefully it will work for you too. Since I don’t like to do sit ups, I had to figure out how to get rid of “the booty do”. What is booty do you ask? Booty do is when yo’ belly pokes out more than yo booty do. When this happens to me, it’s usually because I’ve eaten my meals with a glass of water instead of a soda.
In addition to the gingerale diet, I have to eat my bread toasted because bread (untoasted) combined with water also makes my belly swell.
Here’s what I do:
Drink one gingerale at night before bed (without eating anything else after) for 1 month

By the second week, my belly is poking out a little less . 3rd wk booty do begins to fade. And I can now button my pants. By the 4th wk the booty do is gone. I can’t even push my stomach out or suck it in.
The gingerale diet will work for you if you figure out what is working against you and then eliminate or substitute those foods.
Regular bowel movements won’t hurt either. Be patient and at least try it for one month.
I recommend the Seagram’s or Shweppes brand

 

2 thoughts on “The Gingerale Diet

  1. I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can not to find
    your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me realize so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Comments are closed.