3 Following Fellows of Success

-Tips for Success-

As I look back over my life, I can remember some of the opportunities I’ve had that could have really been the break that I was looking for. If only I had known the 3 Following Fellows. I am sharing them with you today so that you don’t have to make the mistakes I did. If you apply them to your projects, I am sure you will be on the right track to building a solid foundation. And you will have the security of knowing that all of your basic bases have been covered.

FOLLOW THROUGH WITH YOUR PLAN If you make a  plan, stick to it. Chances are you’ve already weighed your options and went over the pros and cons  a million times before making your final decision.

FOLLOW UP WITH YOUR CONTACTS  And do something that will help you stand out.  Make them remember you!

FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS carefully. That means you must  listen and be sure to ask questions about anything you don’t understand. Don’t ever assume anything.

 

*Habakkuk 2:2 And the Lord answered me, and said, Write the vision, and make it plain  upon tables, that he may run that readth it. (KJV)

*James 1:5 If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God that giveth to all men liberally and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him. (KJV)

 

 

 

 

